Humaniq

Coince Review

Coince is another Bitcoin cloud mining company, although it is a stretch too far to call them an obvious scam. While there certain warnings regarding any business openly advertising cloud mining these days, this platform seems rather legitimate. However, one can never be sure as to how long these programs last.

Also read: Escrowmybits Review

TheMerkle_Coince Bitcoin

When looking at the Coince website, it becomes clear the people behind this platform have put a lot of effort into creating a professional design. Some people might argue there is too much information on the website, although everything seems organized neatly. Moreover, there is a lot of contract information to be found on the website itself, rather than having to sort through menus and whatnot.

While the website also provides a lot of statistics, there is a serious question as to how official these numbers are. Statements such as having over 200,000 clients around the world seem a bit much, Additionally, the company claims to offer some interesting returns, at the rate of close to 2% per day. This number seems rather high and does not vary based on the amount of money invested.

It is nice to see Coince offering different solutions for potential customers, though. Either investors can pay for Bitcoin cloud mining through a contract or they can host the miner at the company’s location for a minor fee. Do keep in mind that using the contract mining option is subject to power costs and pool fees, which will be deducted from daily earnings.

Browsing through the various menus will tell potential investors how Coince has regional representatives in different countries, such as the United States, Cambodia, and Germany. Representatives have their full name, phone number, and Skype ID listed on the website, which is a good way to build a trust relationship.

Last but not least, there is a three-tier affiliate program for Coince users to take advantage of. Depending on how “deep” the referral is, affiliates will earn between1% and 5% of their deposit. Becoming a representative is possible as well, which will yield slightly higher commission? Royal affiliate bonuses are a warning sign of MLM schemes, though, especially when combined with Bitcoin cloud mining.

Coince has their company address and phone number listed on the website, which is a welcome change. Moreover, there is no negative review to be found about this company anywhere, which seems to indicate they are paying users on time. That being said, always do your own research and never invest more money than you can afford to lose.

Website: https://coince.com

Images credit 1,2

If you liked this article follow us on Twitter @themerklenews and make sure to subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest bitcoin and altcoin price analysis and the latest cryptocurrency news.

  • Sophiao

    Honest payouts still on time! i got paid today as usual. really nice serious project!

    20:58 05.05.16 Receive 131903043 U9155290
    Account +850.00

  • Liamwil

    Well organized project, this one seems a real investment site. I am very happy with this program and got returns.

  • Deborah

    One of the best investment project! stable and always paid me on time.

    Date: 2016-05-05 18:40
    Batch: 131884833
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $305.8
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4999934 from Coince.

  • Allyson

    I have received money from this best project today! thanks for paying to me.

    Date : 05/06/2016 15:50
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1200.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132010991
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C5001566 from Coince.

  • Violet

    Still get paid on time from here! Great program & honest admin!

    The amount of 34 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7212417. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1264912 from Coince.. Date: 08:08 07.05.16. Batch: 132096478.

  • Eugener

    Very honest admin, got paid daily profit again, thank admin. There are only best program i can trust

    17:37 07.05.16 Receive 132162975 U9155290
    Account +395.4 Received Payment 395.4 USD from account U9155290. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Coince.

  • Laurent

    Paid again…wonderful rervice!thanks for admin offer us a stable program! you are best!

    Date : 2016-05-07 23:27
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 450.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132197056
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C1732672 from Coince.

  • Duker

    It is really great, excellent performance so far! Very Good Thanks Admin.

    Date : 05/08/2016 04:41
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 135.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132211494
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C8597054 from Coince.

  • Helenar

    It looks that will be one of the best programs in the near future. I was paid many times and always on time.

  • Darcysi

    really good program.I was paid as usual. Thanks admin very much.

    Date : 2016-05-08 16:42
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1480.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132279685
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C5005128 from Coince.

  • lores

    Invested their plans right now! site paying me fine. I can trust this program.

    Date : 05/08/2016 18:06
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 46.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132290394
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C1639506 from Coince.

  • Boblex

    I think this is the best paying site in the whole wide world.

    The amount of 72.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8110237. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5439604 from Coince.. Date: 05:16 09.05.16. Batch: 132340558.

  • Oscar

    It is about several times I have been got paid by this site, the admin is doing a very good work! Support It!

    22:37 09.05.16 Receive 132468352 U9155290
    Account +795.00

  • Therine

    My funds are growing and growing and growing! Very trustful admin, thanks!!!

    Date : 05/09/2016 21:38
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 84.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132462363
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7704135 from Coince.

  • Caroy

    This program is paying on time! Thank admin for paying me and other investors!

    Date : 2016-05-09 22:40
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 620.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132468581
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7950825 from Coince.

  • Helenao

    Nice payment received again.the program paid me normally. thank you admin.

    Date: 05.10.16 04:24
    Received Payment 35.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U7984786.
    Batch: 132489577.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1514482 from Coince.

  • Gilliard

    Got paid ! very good. I think this one is forever. thanks honest admin.

    Date : 05/10/2016 16:40
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 3475.20
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132578572
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5013116 from Coince.

    thanks admin.

  • rinaca

    Pay as usual, so great hyip. The admin is so honest.

    Processor : Perfectmoney
    Date : 2016-05-10 19:24
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 350.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132604516
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4640356 from Coince.

  • Kitani

    Paid again today! wonderful rervice!

    Date : 2016-05-11 05:14
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 96.95
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 13682066
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2571414 from Coince.

  • Mikerao

    This one paid to me still regularly, keep up good work.

    The amount of 72.4 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8329627. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1137048 from Coince.. Date: 16:48 11.05.16. Batch: 132740290.

  • Queline

    Again paid, as always without problems. Thanks Admin.

    The amount of 235.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.Accounts: U9155290->U70***.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6401721 from Coince..
    Date: 19:25 11.05.16.
    Batch: 132765457.

  • Carlosy

    Today Paid again! wonderful service! thanks for admin offer us a stable program! you are best!

    10:51 11.05.16 Receive 132688335 U9155290
    Account +750.60

  • Athony

    Really wonderful to me! always get pay here, thanks admin for your good work.

    Date : 05/12/2016 16:14
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 105.20
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 132897998
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C1208466 from Coince.

  • Blake

    Really great program! payment received very fast! thanks

    Date: 23:25 12.05.16.
    Received Payment 20.80 USD from account U9155290 to account U7459972.
    Batch: 132957819.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4601618 from Coince.

    Thank you, Admin!

  • Shawn

    Next payment received on time as usual:

    05.12.16 04:47 Account Receive +2200.5 Received Payment 2200.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U7457297. Batch: 132812511. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6000205 from Coince.

  • thabaker

    Paid again as always, this is a very good site with honest admin.

    Date : 2016-05-13 17:22
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 109.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 133073904
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2842706 from Coince.

  • april

    Next ref coms received again

    13.05.16 18:14 Account Receive +88.17 Received Payment 88.17 USD from account U9155290 to account U4701252. Batch: 133084422. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7813364 from Coince.

  • lsonLucasne

    stable program! I have been paid as normal. well done, thank you admin.

    Date : 05/14/2016 01:56
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 72.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 133133808
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2771438 from Coince.

  • Codyharris

    Got paid ! very good. thanks honest admin.

    The amount of 599.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U5239922. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5134647 from Coince.. Date: 04:37 14.05.16. Batch: 133143855.

  • Myaeddy

    Very solid program, serious approach and regular payouts.

    18:54 14.05.16 Receive 133246011 U9155290 Coince +120.6 Received Payment 120.6 USD from account U2431976. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7487509 from Coince.

  • Koopman

    maturity date received:

    The amount of 750.7 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U4298345. Memo: API Payment.Withdraw to C7800697 from Coince.. Date: 19:06 14.05.16. Batch: 133248615.

  • Eduardokirk

    paying me..Thank you, admin!

    Date : 05/15/2016 04:34
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 4000.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 133289094
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7483201 from Coince.

  • Dalton

    Payment received without any problem. I hope the admin will keep on his good job.

    Received Payment 310.5 USD from account U9155290. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C0435953 from Coince.

  • jacob

    How honest admin! I was paid again..thanks admin very much.

    Date : 05/15/2016 15:09
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 80.20
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 133355107
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2013985 from Coince.

  • Clarence

    Next payment paid! Get my money to PM account on time. Perfect job.

    Date: 05/15/2016 18:17
    Batch: 133380733
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $480.20
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7801825 from Coince.

  • Mariahkeith

    Excellent program paid without problem I strongly recommend this program.

    16.05.16 04:32;Account;Receive;Received Payment 640.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U3190988. Batch: 133429522. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C9347384 from Coince.

  • Elijahle

    Payment received as normal,admin paid on time per day,thanks

    Date: 05/16/2016 21:48
    Batch: 133563473
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: 434.50
    Memo: Withdraw to C6195463 from Coince.

    Thank you.

  • jahlewis

    I have recently received my earning, thank you.

    The amount of 170.95 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U3433024. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2008752 from Coince.. Date: 04:47 17.05.16. Batch: 133595216.

  • gardolph

    Still get paid on time from here!

    The amount of 220 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U3330734. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7809402 from Coince.. Date: 10:36 17.05.16. Batch: 133637438.

  • lodneded

    Unique payment! I always got paid on time.

    The amount of 136.9 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U3148822.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1518986 from Coince..
    Date: 00:13 18.05.16.
    Batch: 133726904.

  • Ericrodney

    What a great project! Always paying and no delays, fantastic!

    Date : 05/18/2016 14:59
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 128.95
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 133794505
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C6473801 from Coince.

  • Amberpeter

    Got Fast Payment. Excellent project. Thanks admin!

    Date : 05/18/2016 18:54
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 43.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 133822990
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C0815294 from Coince.

  • Connorbaker

    Really worth investing in this hyip. Please stay so long.

    Date: 2016-05-18 22:39
    Batch: 133843938
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $2470.82
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4293136 from Coince.

  • kylelee

    Good timely payment, This company is excellent..

    The amount of 400.6 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7095846. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4605674 from Coince.. Date: 04:58 19.05.16. Batch: 133859611.

  • Baileyrupert

    This is honest project, i got paid again just. gonna to invest more!

    Date : 05/19/2016 18:58
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 367.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 133947994
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7528786 from Coince.

  • tinaus

    The New payout received, thank you.

    Date: 2016-05-19 19:02
    Batch: 133948803
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $180.3
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7519188 from Coince.

  • assiqorry

    get next paid without any problem. Thanks honest admin.

    Date : 05/20/2016 03:29
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 290.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 133981772
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C6398686 from Coince.

  • Connory

    Nice site and honest admin. I obtained my paid as always. Thanks admin.

    20.05.16 14:54 Receive Received Payment 45.00 USD Batch: 134044638. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2023151 from Coince.

  • Samuelhill

    Fast payment. Fast hyip. Very good site! Paying to me again and again.

    21.05.16 03:40 Account Receive +460.6 Received Payment 460.6 USD from account U9155290 to account U1100322. Batch: 134105316. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6961029 from Coince.

  • petersbailey

    Always paid me without any problem. Thank you!

    The amount of 382.12 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U3389198. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4388724 from Coince.. Date: 08:09 21.05.16. Batch: 134121060.

  • garygary

    Great Program. I got my payment Instant.Thanks Admin

    Date : 05/24/2016 14:13
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 160.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 134453256
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C3342438 from Coince.

  • Caitli

    The program is paying without any problem. thanks admin a lot.

  • grieserdon

    really stable and reliable project. I obtained my profits as others.

    Date : 05/24/2016 20:57
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 106.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 134496661
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7855708 from Coince.

  • Josekeith

    PAYING PROMPTLY! Received profit payments as per request.

    The amount of 2200.9 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U2447964. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6074671 from Coince.. Date: 22:41 24.05.16. Batch: 134503056.

  • timothyedward

    One of the best programs. Fast payments after withdrawal request. Great.

    Date : 05/25/2016 17:51
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 244.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 134580994
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5659384 from Coince.

  • rober

    Got paid. Good program. Thanks admin

    The amount of 78.96 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U1696482. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2657525 from Coince.. Date: 20:18 25.05.16. Batch: 134597258.

  • bettyspann

    Paid quickly no problem, honest admin! thanks!!! Keep up the good work!

    Date: 15:55 26.05.16.
    Received Payment 521.50 USD from account U9155290 to account U3084307.
    Batch: 134675366.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7875168 from Coince.

    Thanks admin!

  • FredRuch

    This company makes very good work! Got paid again and never miss payment!

    Date : 2016-05-26 21:42
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 124.20
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 134709491
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7038897 from Coince.

  • Grandview

    really good program.I was paid as usual. Thanks admin.

    27.05.16 11:26 Account Receive +363.5 Received Payment 363.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U1316126. Batch: 134757134. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7534153 from Coince.

  • carlostaylor

    Payment is Received:

    The amount of 97.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7706310. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7186115 from Coince.. Date: 15:36 27.05.16. Batch: 134780835.

  • merdugkls

    Got paid everyday and always fast, I am extremely happy with this program!

    Date: 05/28/2016 06:43
    Batch: 134830969
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $150.00
    Memo: Withdraw to C7948043 from Coince.

  • Cassidygarcia

    Program looks really great! i still successfully received my earnings from it. thanks admin.

    Date : 05/28/2016 05:54
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 400.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 134828507
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C1264559 from Coince.

  • Chasedale

    Received my payment, nice and trusted project.

    Date : 05/28/2016 16:02
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1130.46
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 134871224
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7039694 from Coince.

  • Codyharris

    Top site with reasonable interest return, GOOD.

    The amount of 81.75 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8494098. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4692938 from Coince.. Date: 22:17 28.05.16. Batch: 134897521.

  • nathanharris

    Very honest admin, got paid daily profit again, thank admin.

    29.05.16 13:13 Received Payment 413.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U8459460. Batch: 134939294. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2617701 from Coince.

  • pilesylvia

    Still get paid on time from here! Great program honest admin !

    Date : 05/29/2016 05:20
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 3200.25
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 134908708
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7257537 from Coince.

  • nathangiles

    Program looks really great! i still successfully received my earnings from it. thanks admin.

    Received Payment 280.00 USD from account U9155290. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7957210 from Coince.

  • Devinjoyce

    paying me…Very good project I will be invest here for a long time. and my money is safe, cheers!

    22:51 29.05.16 Receive 134979388 U9155290
    Account +$489.20

  • schmidtstephen

    I received payment today from this hyip again, Wonderful program, I am happy to be in!

    30.05.16 11:18 Received Payment 38.30 USD from account U9155290 to account U7187881. Batch: 135016811. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7073381 from Coince.

  • thallgarret

    Daily payments received admin, paid me on time from the beginning with punctuality

    Date: 05/30/2016 15:18
    Batch: 135039534
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $525.40
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7091086 from Coince.

    Thanks admin!

  • Faithquick

    Got paid today! this is very good program, paid everyone, good!

    31.05.16 13:06 Account Receive +450.5 Received Payment 450.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U8235068. Batch: 135119095. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1612764 from Coince.

  • Juanclark

    I have crossed the bridge from normal world to money world with this company.

    Date : 05/31/2016 05:34
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 149.2
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 135086691
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7042256 from Coince.

  • Jocelynclark

    Withdrawal procesed. Thanks admin!

    $1600.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfectmoney account U9155290.
    Transaction batch is 135145800.

  • Alexachri

    Paid again today! wonderful rervice!

    The amount of 110.50 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U7954795.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7340303 from Coince..
    Date: 06:35 01.06.16.
    Batch: 135182248.

  • Josekeith

    It is second to none. Very good promising project.

    Date : 2016-06-01 16:35
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 75.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 135459683
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7954941 from Coince.

  • Noahjames

    Thanks admin for payment again and again.

    23:01 01.06.16 Receive 135490389 U9155290 Account +265.00 Received Payment 265.00 USD from account U9155290. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2926491 from Coince.

  • Chloegreen

    Paid on time without any problem, perfect program, honest admin !!!

    Date : 06/02/2016 08:33
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 207.57
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 135513955
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7701436 from Coince.

    • king

      is this really legit

  • Adrianquick

    Processor : Perfectmoney
    Date : 2016-06-03 08:57
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 164.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 135605873
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4431384 from Coince.

  • miguelscottm

    I receive my payment and withdrawal every week. thanks admin

  • Dakota

    Got paid without problem.

    The amount of 453.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8799937. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7720178 from Coince.. 03:46 04.06.16. Batch: 135683994.

  • Tylery

    This site is still paying. Investors rushed to each other.

    06.04.16 04:21 Account Receive +220.50 Received Payment 220.50 USD from account U9155290 to account U8581602. Batch: 135685282. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3671213 from Coince.

  • logyler

    It is quite a nice hyip I always get my payment very very fast.

    Date: 2016-06-04 18:59
    Batch: 135738845
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $80.50
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4740845 from Coince.

  • sophiatue

    Just get another payment. and i have reinvested it again.

    Date: 06.04.16 01:18
    Received Payment 370.35 USD from account U9155290 to account U8373979.
    Batch: 135680143.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2931955 from Coince.

  • haleyande

    This is a fantastic program, punctual paying, Thanks a lot.

    Date : 2016-06-05 07:48
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 497.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 135770063
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C9041820 from Coince.

  • Rebeccacecil

    Very nice, this program is paying now for longtime, great, thanks.

    05.06.16 15:40 Received Payment 1600.95 USD from account U9155290 to account U8758296. Batch: 135800257. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6189802 from Coince.

  • rachelg

    I have recently received my earning, thank you.

    The amount of 130.58 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U8398346.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1722654 from Coince..
    Date: 05:34 06.06.16.
    Batch: 135838397.

  • Gabriel

    PAID ME! thanks for paying me again… stay here for a long time!

    Date : 2016-06-05 21:09
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 305.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 135823094
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C6484296 from Coince.

  • calebowen

    So honest admin, realible pogram. I like it, they are really paying…!!

    Date: 2016-06-06 19:41
    Batch: 135909715
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $263.00
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3672994 from Coince.

    Thanks, admin!

  • Christinar

    I can get easy money by this program, Amazing Hyip.

    The amount of 360 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8964539. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C8126472 from Coince.. Date: 15:58 07.06.16. Batch: 135989567.

  • pilesy

    Good timely payment, This company is excellent..

    06.08.16 06:04 Account Receive +160.60 Received Payment 160.60 USD from account U9155290 to account U8076261. Batch: 136040393. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4048392 from Coince.

  • hibschmartin

    Thank You For Your Payment And I Still Get Paid.

    The amount of 123.8 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U7697071.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2611548 from Coince..
    Date: 22:53 10.04.16.
    Batch: 136026211.

  • Seanwilliam

    The best website appropriate for investment.

    Date : 06/08/2016 23:33
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 357.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 136130239
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7219418 from Coince.

  • kuiyeron

    pay fast. thank you honest admin.

    The amount of 210 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8687261. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6899923 from Coince.. Date: 06:09 09.06.16. Batch: 136142377.

  • nooooo

    noooo

  • reggie

    DONT FALL FOR THIS PEOPLE ITS A S C A M.. THE ABOVE REVIEW IS F A K E PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING IF YOUR MONEY IS IMPORTANT TO YOU: ARTICLE FROM DIGICONOMIST ITS A FRAUD PEOPLE FORREAL!!

  • reggie

    ITS A PONZI SCAM.. YOU SEEN WOLF OF WOLFSTREET?? YOU OLDER MEMBERS GET PAYED FROM PEOPLE REGISTERING…

  • Brent

    Really worth investing in this hyip. Please stay so long.

    Date : 06/14/2016 04:06
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 2700.45
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 136597591
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7981181 from Coince.

  • Caitlin

    Stop waiting and go earning with the best project online.

    The amount of 396 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8958276. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2937653 from Coince.. Date: 19:42 14.06.16. Batch: 136679652.

  • rianaki

    Wonderful….Got paid again direct to my account. Thanks admin.

    06.15.16 19:14 Account Receive +160.5 Received Payment 160.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U8643231. Batch: 136781194. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2940187 from Coince.

  • phiatue

    Honest & good program as good as their word, thank you kindly.

    Date: 2016-06-16 04:39
    Batch: 136808954
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $357.30
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5419108 from Coince.

    Thanks, admin!

  • Luismur

    Very nice and perfect. A profitable program get pay without any problem.

  • Anwarsayedi

    Coince Have Only 1 Month Only 1 Month And Then They Will Become SCAM I Swear That They Will Become SCAm They Have Only 1 Month Because HYIP Program Can Stop Any Time In Anywhere Or Stop Paying Be Careful And BE AWARE From Your Investments I Warned You All Last Time Thanks.

  • tesub

    Paid every day on time. I am invest here. Admin very nice. I love this site.

    Date : 06/17/2016 23:23
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 636.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 136899945
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4353816 from Coince.

  • annaclark

    Good program support is good and fast payment.

    The amount of 112.25 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7910913. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6575608 from Coince.. Date: 06:07 18.06.16. Batch: 137010494.

  • Edisedis

    I really appreciate your effort in paying me in time.Thank you.

    18.06.16 06:35;Account;Receive;Received Payment 225.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U7838662. Batch: 137011840. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7930305 from Coince.

  • leyles

    This one of the best just received payment from this honest program

    Date : 06/19/2016 00:57
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 427.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137079023
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C8036217 from Coince.

  • goldberg

    Paid quickly no problem, honest admin! Thanks!

    The amount of 207.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7109280. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1189631 from Coince.. Date: 00:26 19.06.16. Batch: 137076385.

  • ltonda

    The withdrawal is very easy, the process run smoothly,thanks.

    Date: 2016-06-19 14:27
    Batch: 137114486
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $479.00
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C8597591 from Coince.

  • leyruper

    I am happy to be here and recommend this hyip!

    Date : 06/19/2016 01:39
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1335.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137079725
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2665873 from Coince.

  • Sierraro

    Program Still paying! Just received my Instant Payment

    20.06.16 00:55 Account Receive +46.50 Received Payment 46.50 USD from account U9155290 to account U8950528. Batch: 137151266. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3888618 from Coince.

  • gailma

    Got paid today! this is very good program, paid everyone, good!

    Date: 20.06.2016 16:57:55
    Batch: 137216705
    From: U9155290 (Coince)
    Amount: 420.5 USD
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C9720747 from Coince.

  • sonally

    Pays! Excellent program! Quality program to invest.

    Date : 2016-06-20 17:29
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 276.40
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137220781
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7993405 from Coince.

  • Oprah

    Program looks really great! i still successfully received my earnings from it. thanks admin.

    16:35 20.06.16 Receive 137214009 U9155290
    Account +1236.00

  • jesusba

    Top site with reasonable interest return,GOOD.

    The amount of 26.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7573574. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2642918 from Coince.. Date: 10:19 21.06.16. Batch: 137280892.

  • Morgang

    Received my payment, nice and trusted project.

    06.21.16 20:19 Account Receive +220.00 Received Payment 220.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U7402662. Batch: 137340875. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C8050186 from Coince.

  • Bailey

    Got paid everyday and always fast, I am extremely happy with this program!

    Date : 06/21/2016 23:25
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 195.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137354233
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C5774143 from Coince.

  • joseph

    Still paying! Great program ever, always paid for small and big invest. Thanks

    Date : 2016-06-22 06:59
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 485.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137371161
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4359920 from Coince.

  • Bephou

    Really great program! payment received very fast! thanks

    23:40 21.06.16 Receive 137355387 U9155290 Account +257.00 Received Payment 257.00 USD from account U9155290. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1777809 from Coince.

  • Jrleona

    Paid again as always, this is a very good site with honest admin.

    Date : 06/22/2016 17:43
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 175.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137427494
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4810179 from Coince.

  • Brianer

    Confirm!!! very good project and real investment program!

    Date : 06/23/2016 05:58
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 3250.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137469304
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2675916 from Coince.

  • Vernon

    Next payment paid! Get my money to PM account on time. Perfect job.

    The amount of 150.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290- from Coince.. Date: 16:06 23.06.16. Batch: 137522144.

  • nonsparnon

    Payment received as normal, admin paid on time per day, thanks

    Date: 2016-06-23 06:25
    Batch: 137471807
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $415.8
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7004905 from Coince.

  • rodrigue

    Has always paid on time for many withdrawals. Keep on the good work.

    06.24.16 07:56 Account Receive +319.50 Received Payment 319.50 USD from account U9155290 to account U8299726. Batch: 137577499. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3494647 from Coince.

  • kunuppec

    Payment Received again,I absolutely trust with this company.

    Date : 06/24/2016 08:02
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 2100.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137578555
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4815424 from Coince.

  • Yvonfcli

    Very trustful company providing its investors very attractive returns,it is true.

    03:26 24.06.16 Receive 137565334 U9155290
    Account +148.00

  • Menthen

    What a great project! Always paying and no delays, fantastic!

    Date : 2016-06-25 04:53
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 98.80
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137662868
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C6925656 from Coince.

  • Ntclecru

    This is honest project, i got paid again just. gonna to invest more!

    06.25.16 06:07 Account Receive +175.00 Received Payment 175.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U7657587. Batch: 137667489. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3836929 from Coince.

  • anderson

    Fast payment. Fast hyip. Very good site! Paying to me again and again.

    Date : 06/25/2016 10:30
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 203.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137682278
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C6683896 from Coince.

  • Nicknick

    This company makes very good work! Got paid again and never miss payment!

  • Owenwent

    Absolutely reliable investment project, I usually receive my return as plan.

    Date: 06.25.16 13:54
    Received Payment 440.2 USD from account U9155290 to account U7220558.
    Batch: 137697283.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4156093 from Coince.

  • rosacru

    Again paid, as always without problems. Thanks Admin.

    The amount of 34.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8503323. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3816289 from Coince.. Date: 03:50 26.06.16. Batch: 137737843.

  • lphran

    Got Fast Payment. Excellent project. Thanks admin!

    The amount of 62 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U7355515.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7506418 from Coince..
    Date: 06:16 26.06.16.
    Batch: 137743068.

  • Randol

    Good site with nice support. Nice payout received again. Thanks admin very much.

    Date : 06/26/2016 18:53
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 359.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137787259
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2274948 from Coince.

  • andyand

    Get paid quickly, good program !! hank you admin!

    The amount of 501.8 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7327399. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C9727048 from Coince.. Date: 05:09 27.06.16. Batch: 137812503.

  • Jadesonro

    get next paid without any problem. Thanks admin a lot.

    Date: 27.06.16 13:20
    Batch: 137847885
    From: U9155290 (Coince)
    Amount: 695 USD
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5731539 from Coince.

    Thank you, admin!

  • gerger

    very nice site, I verify this program, very happy invest on this one

    The amount of 54 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7322570. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1027352 from Coince.. Date: 05:22 27.06.16. Batch: 137814088.

  • Colinlin

    Great program, Really wonderful to me, Outstanding love this Admin!!

    Date : 2016-06-27 13:38
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 304.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137850668
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C5419503 from Coince.

  • elliottg

    I personally invest in this project and so pleased with on time payout.

    06.28.16 06:11 Account Receive +150.00 Received Payment 150.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U7773702. Batch: 137912672. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2323738 from Coince.

  • yjensen

    Received another payment today. paid very fast! best program for me!

    Date : 06/28/2016 06:26
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1500.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 137915104
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4982195 from Coince.

  • anderson

    This is one of the best program that i know. paid to me no problem, invest your money here is right choose.

    Date : 06/29/2016 05:13
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 84.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 138006488
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C3503417 from Coince.

  • Victorva

    This program is a really nice program. I got paid again and again! They are the best!

    Date : 07/01/2016 23:29
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 476.7
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 138541580
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7206770 from Coince.

  • Deborahka

    One of the best investment project! stable and always paid me on time.

    Date: 2016-07-05 13:48
    Batch: 138855253
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $305.8
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4999934 from Coince.

  • Charlerska

    Daily payments received adain, paid me on time form the beginning with punctuality, thx Admin!

    05.07.16 13:32 Receive Received Payment 255.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U7536641. Batch: 138852794. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7950825 from Coince.

  • haroldall

    Still get paid on time from here! Great program & honest admin!

    The amount of 340 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7212417. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1264912 from Coince.. Date: 16:55 06.07.16. Batch: 138969789.

  • Eugenersk

    Very honest admin, got paid daily profit again, thank admin. There are only best program i can trust

    23:27 06.07.16 Receive 139001376 U9155290
    Account +395.4 Received Payment 395.4 USD from account U9155290. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Coince.

  • Laurentjs

    Paid again…wonderful rervice!thanks for admin offer us a stable program! you are best!

    Date : 2016-07-06 17:06
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 450.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 138971171
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C1732672 from Coince.

  • Dukersk

    It is really great, excellent performance so far! Very Good Thanks Admin.

    Date : 07/07/2016 00:30
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 135.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139004025
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C8597054 from Coince.

  • Helenarbe

    It looks that will be one of the best programs in the near future. I was paid many times and always on time.

  • Darcysisk

    really good program.I was paid as usual. Thanks admin very much.

    Date : 2016-07-07 17:56
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1480.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139074495
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C5005128 from Coince.

  • loresria

    Invested their plans right now! site paying me fine. I can trust this program.

    Date : 07/08/2016 09:31
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 46.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139126482
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C1639506 from Coince.

  • Boblexjef

    I think this is the best paying site in the whole wide world.

    The amount of 72.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8110237. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5439604 from Coince.. Date: 23:24 07.07.16. Batch: 139099792.

  • lowelro

    It is about several times I have been got paid by this site, the admin is doing a very good work! Support It!

    15:41 08.07.16 Receive 139160291 U9155290
    Account +795.00

  • allysonhar

    My funds are growing and growing and growing! Very trustful admin, thanks!!!

    Date : 07/08/2016 23:26
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 84.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139196576
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7704135 from Coince.

  • Caroyye

    This program is paying on time! Thank admin for paying me and other investors!

    Date : 2016-07-09 00:02
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 620.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139200859
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7950825 from Coince.

  • Helenaosa

    Nice payment received again.the program paid me normally. thank you admin.

    Date: 08.07.16 23:50
    Received Payment 350.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U7984786.
    Batch: 139200101.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1514482 from Coince.

  • Demienes

    Got paid ! very good. I think this one is forever. thanks honest admin.

    Date : 07/09/2016 18:53
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 3475.20
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139267686
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5013116 from Coince.

    thanks admin.

  • rinacask

    Pay as usual, so great hyip. The admin is so honest.

    Processor : Perfectmoney
    Date : 2016-07-09 19:04
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 350.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139268294
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4640356 from Coince.

  • roseseanahi

    No delay payments! Paid me without problems, thanks admin.

    Date : 07/10/2016 07:08
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 66.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139295794
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C0426164 from Coince.

  • hemantru

    Paid again today! wonderful rervice!

    Date : 2016-07-10 08:57
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 96.95
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139302695
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2571414 from Coince.

  • ahmadro

    This one paid to me still regularly, keep up good work.

    The amount of 72.4 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8329627. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1137048 from Coince.. Date: 09:04 10.07.16. Batch: 139303085.

  • Quelinesk

    Again paid, as always without problems. Thanks Admin.

    The amount of 235.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.Accounts: U9155290->U70***.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6401721 from Coince..
    Date: 07:25 10.07.16.
    Batch: 139297948.

  • charlesbo

    Today Paid again! wonderful service! thanks for admin offer us a stable program! you are best!

    08:19 11.07.16 Receive 139377662 U9155290
    Account +750.60

  • berlygary

    Just get another payment. and i have reinvested it again.

    Date : 07/11/2016 08:47
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 108.40
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139381633
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C5708592 from Coince.

  • rinityha

    Really wonderful to me! always get pay here, thanks admin for your good work.

    Date : 07/11/2016 21:35
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 105.20
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139459097
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C1208466 from Coince.

  • Carolake

    Really great program! payment received very fast! thanks

    Date: 22:58 11.07.16.
    Received Payment 240.80 USD from account U9155290 to account U7459972.
    Batch: 139465946.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4601618 from Coince.

    Thank you, Admin!

  • myronsch

    Next payment received on time as usual:

    07.11.16 23:05 Account Receive +2200.5 Received Payment 2200.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U7457297. Batch: 139466765. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6000205 from Coince.

  • Wandamid

    Paid again as always, this is a very good site with honest admin.

    Date : 2016-07-12 21:05
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 109.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139563379
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2842706 from Coince.

  • aprilsne

    Next ref coms received again

    12.07.16 21:22 Account Receive +88.17 Received Payment 88.17 USD from account U9155290 to account U4701252. Batch: 139566495. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7813364 from Coince.

  • casnels

    stable program! I have been paid as normal. well done, thank you admin.

    Date : 07/13/2016 07:20
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 72.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139595648
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2771438 from Coince.

  • mccabekr

    Got paid ! very good. thanks honest admin.

    The amount of 599.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U5239922. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5134647 from Coince.. Date: 09:47 13.07.16. Batch: 139608820.

  • Koopmanhy

    maturity date received:

    The amount of 750.7 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U4298345. Memo: API Payment.Withdraw to C7800697 from Coince.. Date: 18:47 13.07.16. Batch: 139664270.

  • grieserki

    paying me..Thank you, admin!

    Date : 07/14/2016 01:08
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 4100.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139690192
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7483201 from Coince.

  • jacobec

    How honest admin! I was paid again..thanks admin very much.

    Date : 07/14/2016 18:46
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 80.20
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 139774985
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2013985 from Coince.

  • greathouse

    Next payment paid! Get my money to PM account on time. Perfect job.

    Date: 07/14/2016 18:15
    Batch: 139770245
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $480.20
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7801825 from Coince.

  • lokenbri

    Excellent program paid without problem I strongly recommend this program.

    15.07.16 14:29;Account;Receive;Received Payment 640.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U3190988. Batch: 139856253. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C9347384 from Coince.

  • Pannabhoga Sao

    so far so good Coince

  • crocneige

    it works 🙂 nothing bad to report

  • Amit Prakash

    ponzi scheme look at the bot comments. everyone posted 3 same comments on three dif websites. no other comments in their profile history what a joke. beware people.

  • Pannabhoga Sao

    Up until now, Coince is still positive. Thank you so much for the service.

  • Shakes

    Pretty obvious what it is.. Scam. Avoid

  • neolive

    All in time. Super project! Payment received. Thanks.

    The amount of 133.9 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U1242596. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7802733 from Coince.. Date: 20:12 29.07.16. Batch: 141287883.

  • Elijahle

    Payment received as normal,admin paid on time per day,thanks

    Date: 07/29/2016 20:31
    Batch: 141291276
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: 434.50
    Memo: Withdraw to C6195463 from Coince.

    Thank you.

  • campbede

    Has always paid on time for many withdrawals. Keep on the good work.

    Date : 07/30/2016 17:15
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 185.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141366870
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C1272425 from Coince.

  • jahlewisch

    I have recently received my earning, thank you.

    The amount of 170.95 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U3433024. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2008752 from Coince.. Date: 17:55 30.07.16. Batch: 141372668.

  • duardokir

    Still get paid on time from here!

    The amount of 220 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U3330734. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7809402 from Coince.. Date: 18:04 30.07.16. Batch: 141373487.

  • johnson

    Nice payment received again. the program paid me normally. thank you admin.

    Date : 07/30/2016 17:36
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 2800.78
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141370591
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2016169 from Coince.

  • lodnedwei

    Unique payment! I always got paid on time.

    The amount of 136.9 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U3148822.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1518986 from Coince..
    Date: 20:28 29.07.16.
    Batch: 141290575.

  • hensleyfoy

    What a great project! Always paying and no delays, fantastic!

    Date : 07/31/2016 19:09
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 128.95
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141466433
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C6473801 from Coince.

  • berpete

    Got Fast Payment. Excellent project. Thanks admin!

    Date : 07/31/2016 18:32
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 43.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141461154
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C0815294 from Coince.

  • Connorbami

    Really worth investing in this hyip. Please stay so long.

    Date: 2016-07-31 18:55
    Batch: 141464837
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $2470.82
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4293136 from Coince.

  • kyleleemi

    Good timely payment, This company is excellent..

    The amount of 400.6 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7095846. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4605674 from Coince.. Date: 18:49 31.07.16. Batch: 141463636.

  • leyruper

    This is honest project, i got paid again just. gonna to invest more!

    Date : 07/31/2016 18:59
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 367.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141465473
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7528786 from Coince.

  • tinausmid

    The New payout received, thank you.

    Date: 2016-07-31 18:34
    Batch: 141461426
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $180.35
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7519188 from Coince.

  • Ambendun

    Very fast payment when requested and great support system.

    The amount of 382.12 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U3722373. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2021746 from Coince.. Date: 01:54 02.08.16. Batch: 141841867.

  • ducksworth

    get next paid without any problem. Thanks honest admin.

    Date : 08/02/2016 01:09
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 290.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141837981
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C6398686 from Coince.

  • Connoryim

    Nice site and honest admin. I obtained my paid as always. Thanks admin.

    02.08.16 01:22 Receive Received Payment 45.00 USD Batch: 141840849. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2023151 from Coince.

  • krynock

    Fast payment. Fast hyip. Very good site! Paying to me again and again.

    02.08.16 00:56 Account Receive +460.6 Received Payment 460.6 USD from account U9155290 to account U1100322. Batch: 141837085. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6961029 from Coince.

  • garymim

    Great Program. I got my payment Instant.Thanks Admin

    Date : 08/02/2016 01:24
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 160.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141841076
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C3342438 from Coince.

  • Caitlitlikyl

    The program is paying without any problem. thanks admin a lot.

  • smartieser

    really stable and reliable project. I obtained my profits as others.

    Date : 08/02/2016 01:14
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 106.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141839442
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7855708 from Coince.

  • sekeiren

    PAYING PROMPTLY! Received profit payments as per request.

    The amount of 2200.9 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U2447964. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6074671 from Coince.. Date: 06:32 03.08.16. Batch: 141960394.

  • mothyedwim

    One of the best programs. Fast payments after withdrawal request. Great.

    Date : 08/03/2016 05:25
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 244.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141956822
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5659384 from Coince.

  • roberle

    Got paid. Good program. Thanks admin

    The amount of 78.96 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U1696482. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2657525 from Coince.. Date: 06:48 03.08.16. Batch: 141962481.

  • yasuekim

    I have been paid many times. Thank admin a lot.

    Date : 08/03/2016 04:41
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 548.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 141952664
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3775785 from Coince.

  • nahletha

    How honest admin and reliable program. Paid me another profits fastly

    Date: 08/03/2016 04:28
    Batch: 141951880
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $350.32
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3214771 from Coince.

    Thank you, admin!

  • madamapo

    Paid quickly no problem, honest admin! thanks!!! Keep up the good work!

    Date: 03:54 04.08.16.
    Received Payment 521.50 USD from account U9155290 to account U3084307.
    Batch: 142062806.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7875168 from Coince.

    Thanks admin!

  • billyalfr

    This company makes very good work! Got paid again and never miss payment!

    Date : 2016-08-04 04:46
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 124.20
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142065997
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7038897 from Coince.

  • esslerjon

    Get Paid Again. This Site Pay Very Fast Too.

    04.08.16 08:48 Account Receive +50.4 Received Payment 50.4 USD from account U9155290 to account U3331451. Batch: 142081896. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6883302 from Coince.

  • andvieand

    really good program.I was paid as usual. Thanks admin.

    04.08.16 09:06 Account Receive +363.5 Received Payment 363.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U1316126. Batch: 142084112. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7534153 from Coince.

  • andvieand

    really good program.I was paid as usual. Thanks admin.

    04.08.16 09:06 Account Receive +363.5 Received Payment 363.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U1316126. Batch: 142084112. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7534153 from Coince.

  • thelmaspa

    Today’s payout received as usual.

    Date : 08/04/2016 09:15
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 2635.41
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142084945
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4528346 from Coince.

  • rlostay

    Payment is Received:

    The amount of 97.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7706310. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7186115 from Coince.. Date: 21:16 04.08.16. Batch: 142155765.

  • safase

    Got paid everyday and always fast, I am extremely happy with this program!

    Date: 08/04/2016 21:41
    Batch: 142159286
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $150.00
    Memo: Withdraw to C7948043 from Coince.

  • sidygarc

    Program looks really great! i still successfully received my earnings from it. thanks admin.

    Date : 08/04/2016 22:11
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 400.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142161945
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C1264559 from Coince.

  • sedaderica

    Received my payment, nice and trusted project.

    Date : 08/04/2016 21:49
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1130.46
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142159821
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7039694 from Coince.

  • dyharri

    Top site with reasonable interest return, GOOD.

    The amount of 81.75 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8494098. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4692938 from Coince.. Date: 21:34 04.08.16. Batch: 142158520.

  • thanharna

    Very honest admin, got paid daily profit again, thank admin.

    04.08.16 09:06 Received Payment 413.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U8459460. Batch: 142084273. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2617701 from Coince.

  • ducksworth

    Still get paid on time from here! Great program honest admin !

    Date : 08/06/2016 06:19
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 3200.25
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142282474
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7257537 from Coince.

  • Athangile

    Program looks really great! i still successfully received my earnings from it. thanks admin.

    Received Payment 280.00 USD from account U9155290. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7957210 from Coince.

  • jayearne

    paying me…Very good project I will be invest here for a long time. and my money is safe, cheers!

    08:13 06.08.16 Receive 142290094 U9155290
    Account +$489.20

  • lyarnohc

    paid! With this site everyone will earn greater money! Thanks admin!!

    08.06.16 08:41 Receive Received Payment 150.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U7828805. Batch: 142293146. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7690150 from Coince.

  • ralphpur

    I received payment today from this hyip again, Wonderful program, I am happy to be in!

    06.08.16 08:04 Received Payment 38.30 USD from account U9155290 to account U7187881. Batch: 142188382. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7073381 from Coince.

  • allgarre

    Daily payments received admin, paid me on time from the beginning with punctuality

    Date: 08/06/2016 08:26
    Batch: 142292099
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $525.40
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7091086 from Coince.

    Thanks admin!

  • aithquinu

    Got paid today! this is very good program, paid everyone, good!

    07.08.16 05:23 Account Receive +450.5 Received Payment 450.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U8235068. Batch: 142372821. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1612764 from Coince.

  • anclarnis

    I have crossed the bridge from normal world to money world with this company.

    Date : 08/07/2016 05:30
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 149.2
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142373169
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7042256 from Coince.

  • celynclar

    Withdrawal procesed. Thanks admin!

    $1600.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfectmoney account U9155290.
    Transaction batch is 142372060.

  • camerons

    Paid again today! wonderful rervice!

    The amount of 110.50 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U7954795.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7340303 from Coince..
    Date: 04:50 07.08.16.
    Batch: 142370096.

  • muelhilda

    Pays! Excellent program! Quality program to invest.

    Date : 08/07/2016 05:37
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 202.61
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142373375
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7956879 from Coince.

  • sekeiterly

    It is second to none. Very good promising project.

    Date : 2016-08-08 02:33
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 75.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142452945
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7954941 from Coince.

  • graoahjame

    Thanks admin for payment again and again.

    03:10 08.08.16 Receive 142456239 U9155290 Account +265.00 Received Payment 265.00 USD from account U9155290. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2926491 from Coince.

  • jahlewive

    Got Fast Payment. Excellent project. Thanks admin!

    The amount of 194.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7742712. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C0553670 from Coince.. Date: 02:19 08.08.16. Batch: 142451437.

  • hloegrecm

    Paid on time without any problem, perfect program, honest admin !!!

    Date : 08/08/2016 02:50
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 207.57
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142454692
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7701436 from Coince.

  • lifornida

    Got paid. Good program. Thanks admin

    08.08.16 02:38 Account Receive +160.96 Received Payment 160.96 USD from account U9155290 to account U7208841. Batch: 142453587. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7716292 from Coince.

  • chrisley

    Good timely payment, This company is excellent..

    Date: 2016-08-08 20:54
    Batch: 142550973
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $587.33
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C0058771 from Coince.

    Thank you, admin!

  • rianquife

    Processor : Perfectmoney
    Date : 2016-08-08 21:56
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 164.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142558969
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4431384 from Coince.

  • cameronb

    Get Paid Again. This Site Pay Very Fast Too.

    Date: 08.08.16 20:41
    Received Payment 396.59 USD from account U9155290 to account U8937217.
    Batch: 142549294.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C9381574 from Coince.

    Thank you, Admin!

  • danfeve

    I have received payment! Thanks admin!!!

    Date : 08/08/2016 21:02
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1150.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142552256
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C0560263 from Coince.

  • nadinenic

    I receive my payment and withdrawal every week. thanks admin

  • kotanye

    Got paid without problem.

    The amount of 453.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8799937. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7720178 from Coince.. 21:43 08.08.16. Batch: 142557901.

  • wipisapa

    This site is still paying. Investors rushed to each other.

    08.10.16 00:39 Account Receive +220.50 Received Payment 220.50 USD from account U9155290 to account U8581602. Batch: 142681223. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3671213 from Coince.

  • alvabri

    It is quite a nice hyip I always get my payment very very fast.

    Date: 2016-08-10 01:10
    Batch: 142569638
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $80.50
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4740845 from Coince.

  • phiatueda

    Just get another payment. and i have reinvested it again.

    Date: 08.10.16 02:48
    Received Payment 370.35 USD from account U9155290 to account U8373979.
    Batch: 142687942.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2931955 from Coince.

  • beccacecisu

    Very nice, this program is paying now for longtime, great, thanks.

    10.08.16 00:44 Received Payment 1600.95 USD from account U9155290 to account U8758296. Batch: 142681911. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6189802 from Coince.

  • lebcave

    I have deposited to this one for many times and earn a lot money. good job, admin.

    Date : 08/10/2016 00:55
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 202.72
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142683148
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C5658584 from Coince.

  • helgarciu

    I have recently received my earning, thank you.

    The amount of 130.58 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U8398346.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1722654 from Coince..
    Date: 01:35 10.08.16.
    Batch: 142685483.

  • rlygarly

    PAID ME! thanks for paying me again… stay here for a long time!

    Date : 2016-08-11 07:22
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 305.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 142816705
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C6484296 from Coince.

  • ganhalve

    Great program. I get paid again!! thanks admin good work.

    Date: 11.08.16 06:21
    Received Payment 1540.2 USD from account U9155290 to account U8256007.
    Batch: 142808966.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4705032 from Coince.

    Thank you, Admin!

  • tianduke

    So honest admin, realible pogram. I like it, they are really paying…!!

    Date: 2016-08-11 06:40
    Batch: 142811807
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $263.00
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3672994 from Coince.

    Thanks, admin!

  • lesylviaw

    Excellent program, paid to me as always. I like this program more and more.

    07:10 11.08.16 Receive 142815968 U9155290
    Account +1300.65

  • dackqu

    Paid again and again, A very business like company.

    11.08.16 06:37 Account Receive +210.1 Received Payment 210.10 USD from account U9155290 to account U7499781. Batch: 142811359. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1518686 from Coince.

  • ristina

    I can get easy money by this program, Amazing Hyip.

    The amount of 360 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8964539. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C8126472 from Coince.. Date: 06:57 11.08.16. Batch: 142814165.

  • nmurgon

    Really paid !! Thanks for my payment it very fast. Hope to stay along time.

    Processor : Perfectmoney
    Date: 06:38 12.08.16.
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 325.46
    Currency : USD
    Batch: 142926258.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2521664 from Coince.

  • lostaylo

    Good timely payment, This company is excellent..

    08.12.16 06:53 Account Receive +160.60 Received Payment 160.60 USD from account U9155290 to account U8076261. Batch: 142927823. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4048392 from Coince.

  • bschmarti

    Thank You For Your Payment And I Still Get Paid.

    The amount of 123.8 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U7697071.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2611548 from Coince..
    Date: 07:07 12.08.16.
    Batch: 142929623.

  • dennisel

    I think this program is perfect. I got the profit as expect, Thank you.

    Received Payment 2010.55 USD from account U9155290 to account U7232584. Batch: 142929682. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4704124 from Coince.

  • grantle

    The best website appropriate for investment.

    Date : 08/12/2016 21:26
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 357.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143009125
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7219418 from Coince.

  • yeronave

    pay fast. thank you honest admin.

    The amount of 210 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8687261. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6899923 from Coince.. Date: 06:56 13.08.16. Batch: 143034512.

  • dneykeit

    This hyip is very fast paying, test it for several time. thank you admin.

    08.13.16 07:00 Account Receive +430.00 Received Payment 430.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U8195825. Batch: 143034646. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C8554535 from Coince.

  • liandavi

    Nice site, paid me still on time! i think worth recommend to my friends.

    Date: 2016-08-13 05:52
    Batch: 143030180
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $817.97
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2176751 from Coince.

  • franklin

    This company makes very good work! Got paid again and never miss payment!

    Date : 08/13/2016 06:45
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 241.41
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143034092
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C8007696 from Coince.

  • herinebak

    Great Program. I got my payment Instant. Thanks Admin

    The amount of 93 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8135637. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7970819 from Coince.. Date: 06:06 13.08.16. Batch: 143031911.

  • arencant

    Very fast payment when requested and great support system.

    08.13.16 06:37 Account Receive +360.00 Received Payment 360.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U7069127. Batch: 143033882. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7922780 from Coince.

  • Brentvan

    Really worth investing in this hyip. Please stay so long.

    Date : 08/14/2016 06:05
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 2700.45
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143114562
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7981181 from Coince.

  • nallysone

    Great program ever, always paid for small and big invest. Thanks so much.

    Date : 2016-08-14 06:47
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1390.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143117046
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C3239741 from Coince.

  • sylviabru

    Stop waiting and go earning with the best project online.

    The amount of 396 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8958276. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2937653 from Coince.. Date: 07:18 14.08.16. Batch: 143120885.

  • revordunca

    Paid in Perfect money Account Today. Some referal bonus received again, Great Going

    07:09 14.08.16 Receive 143119747 U9155290
    Account +29.50 Received Payment 29.50 USD from account U9155290. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6907863 from Coince.

  • bonadin

    Great program, and their customer service very good, thanks, hope to pay us much longer.

    Date : 08/14/2016 06:50
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 119.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143117088
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2937652 from Coince.

  • rianakir

    Wonderful….Got paid again direct to my account. Thanks admin.

    08.14.16 07:22 Account Receive +160.5 Received Payment 160.5 USD from account U9155290 to account U8643231. Batch: 143121435. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2940187 from Coince.

  • phiatuene

    Honest good program as good as their word, thank you kindly.

    Date: 2016-08-15 11:33
    Batch: 143228495
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $357.30
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C5419108 from Coince.

    Thanks, admin!

  • beccama

    New Paid received today! I hope this one can last long.

    The amount of 133 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account.
    Accounts: U9155290->U8293103.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7983247 from Coince..
    Date: 10:56 15.08.16.
    Batch: 143221611.

  • douglasfr

    I received my profit already, Admin is great.

    The amount of 220 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7625651. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7967425 from Coince.. Date: 11:14 15.08.16. Batch: 143224882.

  • Lsmurph

    Very nice and perfect. A profitable program get pay without any problem.

  • hotuta

    Paying as usually!! I recommend this program to everyone.

    The amount of 340 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U8866572. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2607343 from Coince.. Date: 11:25 15.08.16. Batch: 143226993.

  • vinleonar

    The good site! Instant withdrawal. That is wonderful. Thank you very much!

    Date : 2016-08-16 11:56
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 450.54
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143342933
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C3211606 from Coince.

  • tesubant

    Paid every day on time. I am invest here. Admin very nice. I love this site.

    Date : 08/16/2016 10:52
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 636.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143333859
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4353816 from Coince.

  • naclargr

    Good program support is good and fast payment.

    The amount of 112.25 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7910913. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C6575608 from Coince.. Date: 11:38 16.08.16. Batch: 143339956.

  • hunkis

    I really appreciate your effort in paying me in time.Thank you.

    16.08.16 11:16;Account;Receive;Received Payment 225.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U7838662. Batch: 143336933. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7930305 from Coince.

  • leyleste

    This one of the best just received payment from this honest program

    Date : 08/16/2016 11:27
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 427.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143338843
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C8036217 from Coince.

  • rnandoa

    Paid quickly no problem, honest admin! Thanks!

    The amount of 207.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7109280. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C1189631 from Coince.. Date: 10:56 16.06.16. Batch: 143334269.

  • tondal

    The withdrawal is very easy, the process run smoothly,thanks.

    Date: 2016-08-17 14:02
    Batch: 143460451
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $479.00
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C8597591 from Coince.

  • hakipamu

    I am happy to be here and recommend this hyip!

    Date : 08/17/2016 14:25
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 1335.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143463352
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2665873 from Coince.

  • rariermx

    Program Still paying! Just received my Instant Payment

    17.08.16 13:59 Account Receive +46.50 Received Payment 46.50 USD from account U9155290 to account U8950528. Batch: 143459922. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3888618 from Coince.

  • choenhan

    I Got Paid As Well , Keep Going Admin.

    The amount of 1350 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7628476. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C0579437 from Coince.. Date: 14:21 17.08.16. Batch: 143462940.

  • lorima

    Got paid today! this is very good program, paid everyone, good!

    Date: 18.08.2016 05:32:55
    Batch: 143526367
    From: U9155290 (Coince)
    Amount: 420.5 USD
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C9720747 from Coince.

  • larkabec

    Pays! Excellent program! Quality program to invest.

    Date : 2016-08-18 05:30
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 276.40
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143526197
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C7993405 from Coince.

  • gruprah

    Program looks really great! i still successfully received my earnings from it. thanks admin.

    16:29 18.08.16 Receive 143586555 U9155290
    Account +1236.00

  • avivaman

    Top site with reasonable interest return,GOOD.

    The amount of 26.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290->U7573574. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C2642918 from Coince.. Date: 15:27 18.08.16. Batch: 143578879.

  • Morgatgr

    Received my payment, nice and trusted project.

    08.18.16 18:51 Account Receive +220.00 Received Payment 220.00 USD from account U9155290 to account U7402662. Batch: 143605489. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C8050186 from Coince.

  • Baileyibs

    Got paid everyday and always fast, I am extremely happy with this program!

    Date : 08/18/2016 17:57
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 195.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143598567
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C5774143 from Coince.

  • Ben Barends

    have been cut out off account since new introduction of new investment no responce off support up till now ( 4 days) watch out for these guys they collect and cut you off

    • naveed

      how much you invest and not responed i always paid but in member are anot active my investment what should i do next?

      • naveed

        i invested but not respond 4 Hour past in my member area the amount invested is not active still nor i paid my little amount 5 $

  • hurbilly

    Still paying! Great program ever, always paid for small and big invest. Thanks

    Date : 2016-08-18 18:37
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 485.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143603885
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4359920 from Coince.

  • harleo

    Paid again as always, this is a very good site with honest admin.

    Date : 08/19/2016 21:12
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 175.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143724247
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4810179 from Coince.

  • Avavoria

    Very solid program, serious approach and regular payouts.

    08.19.16 21:39 Account Receive +480.2 Received Payment 480.2 USD from account U9155290 to account U8497006. Batch: 143728263. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C4481281 from Coince.

  • Brianqla

    Confirm!!! very good project and real investment program!

    Date : 08/19/2016 21:27
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 3250.50
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143726858
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C2675916 from Coince.

  • Vernonold

    Next payment paid! Get my money to PM account on time. Perfect job.

    The amount of 150.5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U9155290- from Coince.. Date: 20:18 19.08.16. Batch: 143715446.

  • parnons

    Payment received as normal, admin paid on time per day, thanks

    Date: 2016-08-19 21:52
    Batch: 143728925
    From Account: U9155290
    Amount: $415.8
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C7004905 from Coince.

  • herevan

    Has always paid on time for many withdrawals. Keep on the good work.

    08.19.16 20:20 Account Receive +319.50 Received Payment 319.50 USD from account U9155290 to account U8299726. Batch: 143715558. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to C3494647 from Coince.

  • haruppec

    Payment Received again,I absolutely trust with this company.

    Date : 08/19/2016 21:15
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 2100.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143724902
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C4815424 from Coince.

  • fclionne

    Very trustful company providing its investors very attractive returns,it is true.

    20:52 19.08.16 Receive 143721493 U9155290
    Account +148.00

  • Menthenste

    What a great project! Always paying and no delays, fantastic!

    Date : 2016-08-19 21:07
    From/To Account : U9155290
    Amount : 98.80
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 143723691
    Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to C6925656 from Coince.

  • juvanijamal

    coince no-paying is a scam
    Pending Withdrawal
    $22.00

  • Ahmed Mohamed

    coince no-paying is a scam

    Pending Withdrawal

    $26.00

  • asad

    coince turned scam
    pending withdrawal 13 days :621$

  • Lalu

    Coince is not paying
    My pending withdrawal $25 last 15 days

  • epoch10e43

    Might want to remove this. The site is offline…